R1 SJ19_20

KSRL

Real 1

Klassenlehrperson

Beatrice Ackermann
+41 62 869 11 60
beatrice.ackermann@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Rafaela Vollenbröker
+41 62 869 11 60
rafaela.vollenbroeker@ksrl.ch