SJ18_19 R1

KSRL

Real 1

Klassenlehrperson

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@ksrl.ch

Anton Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
anton.herzog@ksrl.ch

Cornelia Kastner
+41 62 869 11 60
cornelia.kastner@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Melanie Schwab
+41 62 869 11 60
melanie.schwab@ksrl.ch

Mirjam Zölle
+41 62 869 11 60
mirjam.zoelle@ksrl.ch