R1 SJ21_22

KSRL

Real 1

Klassenlehrperson

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@skrl.ch

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@skrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@skrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@skrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@skrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Elisabeth Mössner
+41 62 869 11 60
elisabeth.moessner@skrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@skrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@skrl.ch