B1a SJ20/21

KSRL

Bez 1a

Klassenlehrperson

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Alexandre Coret
+41 62 869 11 60
alexandre.coret@ksrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Anton Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
anton.herzog@ksrl.ch

Cornelia Kastner
+41 62 869 11 60
cornelia.kastner@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Claire Lustenberger
+41 62 869 11 60
claire.lustenberger@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@ksrl.ch

Philipp Steger
+41 62 869 11 60
philipp.steger@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch