R1 SJ20_21

KSRL

Real 1

Klassenlehrperson

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch

Rafaela Vollenbröker
+41 62 869 11 60
rafaela.vollenbroeker@ksrl.ch