S1a SJ20/21

KSRL

Sek 1a

Klassenlehrperson

Cornelia Kastner
+41 62 869 11 60
cornelia.kastner@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Alexandre Coret
+41 62 869 11 60
alexandre.coret@ksrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@ksrl.ch

Cornelia Kastner
+41 62 869 11 60
cornelia.kastner@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Claire Lustenberger
+41 62 869 11 60
claire.lustenberger@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Rafaela Vollenbröker
+41 62 869 11 60
rafaela.vollenbroeker@ksrl.ch