R2 SJ22_23

KSRL

Real 2

Klassenlehrperson

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@skrl.ch

Patricia Belloli
+41 62 869 11 60
patricia.belloli@skrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@skrl.ch

Eva Hauri
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.hauri@skrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@skrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@skrl.ch

Elisabeth Mössner
+41 62 869 11 60
elisabeth.moessner@skrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@skrl.ch

Irène von Moos
+41 62 869 11 60
irene.vonmoos@skrl.ch