R1 SJ19_20

KSRL

Real 2

Klassenlehrperson

Beatrice Ackermann
+41 62 869 11 60
beatrice.ackermann@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Beatrice Ackermann
+41 62 869 11 60
beatrice.ackermann@ksrl.ch

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Maya Egger
+41 62 869 11 60
maya.egger@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Heiner Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
heiner.martini@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schlatter
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schlatter@ksrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@ksrl.ch