R2 SJ19_20

KSRL

Real 3

Klassenlehrperson

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Katrin Hasler
+41 62 869 11 60
katrin.hasler@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Heiner Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
heiner.martini@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schlatter
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schlatter@ksrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch