B3b SJ19_20

KSRL

Bez 3b

Klassenlehrperson

Claire Lustenberger
+41 62 869 11 60
claire.lustenberger@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Ivano Bonadei
+41 62 869 11 60
ivano.bonadei@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Anton Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
anton.herzog@ksrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@ksrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch