Klassenfoto-1.-Sek-b

KSRL

Sek 3b

Klassenlehrperson

Cornelia Kastner
+41 62 869 11 60
cornelia.kastner@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Jan Beck
Springer
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@ksrl.ch

Ivano Bonadei
+41 62 869 11 60
ivano.bonadei@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@ksrl.ch

Melanie Schwab
+41 62 869 11 60
melanie.schwab@ksrl.ch

Mirjam Zölle
+41 62 869 11 60
mirjam.zoelle@ksrl.ch