B3b SJ22_23

KSRL

Bez 3b

Klassenlehrperson

Philipp Steger
+41 62 869 11 60
philipp.steger@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Alexandre Coret
+41 62 869 11 60
alexandre.coret@skrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@skrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@skrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@skrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@skrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@skrl.ch

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@skrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@skrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@skrl.ch