S3b_SJ23-24

KSRL

Sek 3b

Klassenlehrperson

Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@skrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@skrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Kaspar Guggenb├╝hl
+41 62 869 11 60
kaspar.guggenbuehl@skrl.ch

Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@skrl.ch

Heiner Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
heiner.martini@skrl.ch

Tanja Primault
+41 62 869 11 60
tanja.primault@skrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@skrl.ch

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@skrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@skrl.ch