S3b SJ22_23

KSRL

Sek 3b

Klassenlehrperson

Rafaela Vollenbröker
+41 62 869 11 60
rafaela.vollenbroeker@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@skrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@skrl.ch

Cornelia Kastner
+41 62 869 11 60
cornelia.kastner@skrl.ch

Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@skrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@skrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@skrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@skrl.ch

Mirjam Zölle
+41 62 869 11 60
mirjam.zoelle@skrl.ch