SJ 18_19 B1a

KSRL

Bez 1a

Klassenlehrperson

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Ivano Bonadei
+41 62 869 11 60
ivano.bonadei@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Kaspar Guggenb├╝hl
+41 62 869 11 60
kaspar.guggenbuehl@ksrl.ch

Anton Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
anton.herzog@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Claire Lustenberger
+41 62 869 11 60
claire.lustenberger@ksrl.ch

Barbara Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
barbara.martini@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch