B1a SJ22_23

KSRL

Bez 1a

Klassenlehrperson

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Alexandre Coret
+41 62 869 11 60
alexandre.coret@skrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@skrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Eva Hauri
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.hauri@skrl.ch

Anton Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
anton.herzog@skrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@skrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@skrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@skrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@skrl.ch