S1b SJ19_20

KSRL

Sek 1b

Klassenlehrperson

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Silvia Meier
+41 62 869 11 60
silvia.meier@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Melanie Schwab
+41 62 869 11 60
melanie.schwab@ksrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@ksrl.ch