S1b SJ21_22

KSRL

Sek 1b

Klassenlehrperson

Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@skrl.ch

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@skrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@skrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@skrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@skrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Heiner Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
heiner.martini@skrl.ch

Tanja Primault
+41 62 869 11 60
tanja.primault@skrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@skrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@skrl.ch