S3b SJ21_22

KSRL

Sek 3b

Klassenlehrperson

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@skrl.ch

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@skrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@skrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@skrl.ch

Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@skrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@skrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@skrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@skrl.ch

Philipp Steger
+41 62 869 11 60
philipp.steger@skrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@skrl.ch