S1b SJ19_20

KSRL

Sek 3b

Klassenlehrperson

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@skrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@skrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@skrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@skrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@skrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Heiner Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
heiner.martini@skrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@skrl.ch

Sandra Schlatter
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schlatter@skrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@skrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@skrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@skrl.ch