B1b SJ21_22

KSRL

Bez 1b

Klassenlehrperson

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Alexandre Coret
+41 62 869 11 60
alexandre.coret@skrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Anton Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
anton.herzog@skrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@skrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@skrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@skrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@skrl.ch

Sandra Schlatter
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schlatter@skrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@skrl.ch

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@skrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@skrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@skrl.ch