S1a SJ19_20

KSRL

Sek 2a

Klassenlehrperson

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Sibylle Gersbach
+41 62 869 11 60
sibylle.gersbach@ksrl.ch

Patrick Haller
+41 62 869 11 60
patrick.haller@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Heiner Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
heiner.martini@ksrl.ch

Silvia Meier
+41 62 869 11 60
silvia.meier@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schlatter
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schlatter@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@ksrl.ch

Andreas Stritt
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.stritt@ksrl.ch