S2a SJ19_20

KSRL

Sek 3a

Klassenlehrperson

Tanja Primault
+41 62 869 11 60
tanja.primault@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@ksrl.ch

Jan Beck
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Anton Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
anton.herzog@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@ksrl.ch

Heiner Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
heiner.martini@ksrl.ch

Tanja Primault
+41 62 869 11 60
tanja.primault@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schlatter
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schlatter@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@ksrl.ch