B1b SJ19_20

KSRL

Bez 3b

Klassenlehrperson

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@skrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@skrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@skrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@skrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@skrl.ch

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@skrl.ch

Philipp Steger
+41 62 869 11 60
philipp.steger@skrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@skrl.ch

Rafaela Vollenbröker
+41 62 869 11 60
rafaela.vollenbroeker@skrl.ch