B1b SJ19_20

KSRL

Bez 2b

Klassenlehrperson

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@ksrl.ch

Sandra Schmid
+41 62 869 11 60
sandra.schmid@ksrl.ch

Martin Schnetzler
+41 62 869 11 60
martin.schnetzler@ksrl.ch

Philipp Steger
+41 62 869 11 60
philipp.steger@ksrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@ksrl.ch

Rafaela Vollenbröker
+41 62 869 11 60
rafaela.vollenbroeker@ksrl.ch