S1a SJ21_22

KSRL

Sek 1a

Klassenlehrperson

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@skrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Urs Ammann
+41 62 869 11 60
urs.ammann@skrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@skrl.ch

Verena Enderli
+41 62 869 11 60
verena.enderli@skrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@skrl.ch

Anton Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
anton.herzog@skrl.ch

Gabriel Herzog
+41 62 869 11 60
gabriel.herzog@skrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@skrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@skrl.ch

Georg Kunkel
+41 62 869 11 60
georg.kunkel@skrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@skrl.ch

Tanja Primault
+41 62 869 11 60
tanja.primault@skrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@skrl.ch

Regula Ulrich
+41 62 869 11 60
regula.ulrich@skrl.ch