B2b SJ19_20

KSRL

Bez 2b

Klassenlehrperson

Jan Beck
Springer
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Ivano Bonadei
+41 62 869 11 60
ivano.bonadei@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Alexandre Coret
+41 62 869 11 60
alexandre.coret@ksrl.ch

Katharina Dubler
+41 62 869 11 60
katharina.dubler@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Ales Koblizek
+41 62 869 11 60
ales.koblizek@ksrl.ch

Dieter Lehmann
+41 62 869 11 60
dieter.lehmann@ksrl.ch

Stefania Marconi Janssen
+41 62 869 11 60
stefania.marconi@ksrl.ch

Barbara Martini
+41 62 869 11 60
barbara.martini@ksrl.ch

Rebecca Schlienger
+41 62 869 11 60
rebecca.schlienger@ksrl.ch

Philipp Steger
+41 62 869 11 60
philipp.steger@ksrl.ch

Florian Streit
+41 62 869 11 60
florian.streit@ksrl.ch