S3a SJ19_20

KSRL

Sek 3a

Klassenlehrperson

Mirjam Zölle
+41 62 869 11 60
mirjam.zoelle@ksrl.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Jan Beck
Springer
+41 62 869 11 60
jan.beck@ksrl.ch

Markus Bruderer
+41 62 869 11 60
markus.bruderer@ksrl.ch

Alexandre Coret
+41 62 869 11 60
alexandre.coret@ksrl.ch

Benedikt Furrer
+41 62 869 11 60
benedikt.furrer@ksrl.ch

Cornelia Kastner
+41 62 869 11 60
cornelia.kastner@ksrl.ch

Christoph Kaufmann
+41 62 869 11 60
christoph.kaufmann@ksrl.ch

Andreas Keser
+41 62 869 11 60
andreas.keser@ksrl.ch

Anita Roth
+41 62 869 11 60
anita.roth@ksrl.ch

Eva Schnorf
+41 62 869 11 60
eva.schnorf@ksrl.ch

Rafaela Vollenbröker
+41 62 869 11 60
rafaela.vollenbroeker@ksrl.ch